This site requires JavaScript to be enabled

2 views

Computing is working on eliminating the following Java warning message, which is leading to frozen sessions after a user checks the box “Do not show this again for apps from the publisher and location above”. 

Users who launched EBS from the APPS tab in Citrix were selecting that option, making it difficult to fully log off the session and start a new one. If you see the following message, it means you have a frozen session.